The attached listing includes most committee chairs and the full roster of several committees. Contact the appropriate chair for more information or to volunteer to serve on a committee. Most individual phone numbers and e-mail addresses are available to members in the printed church directory. You may also contact any of the committee chairs by calling the church (508) 697-2525, or sending an email to, asking for information.

  • The Parish Committee
    • President, Eileen Hiney
    • Vice president, Janet Dye
    • Treasurer, Kat Gillespie
    • Clerk, Stefan Michaud
    • Members at large:  James Hayes-Bohanan, Janice Stinson
  • Registrar: Jan Thompson

All First Parish Church Committees