The attached listing includes most committee chairs and the full roster of several committees. Contact the appropriate chair for more information or to volunteer to serve on a committee. Most individual phone numbers and e-mail addresses are available to members in the printed church directory. You may also contact any of the committee chairs by calling the church or sending a letter to the person’s attention at the church mailing address.

Parish Committee

President: Desiree Krebs

Clerk: Janice Thompson 

Treasurer: David Wilson

Members at Large:
Frank Baxter
Scott Gillespie
Beth Manchester-Howell 

Janice Thompson